Woodburn Dragstrip
7730 Hwy. 219
Woodburn, Oregon

NHRA Northwest Division 6 – Inductees into the 2018 Northwest Hall of Fame!

We’re excited to announce this year’s class of inductees into the Northwest Hall of Fame! Twig Zeigler, Steve Wong, and Al Young. Each have left their mark not just in the Northwest, but on Drag Racing as a whole. Looking forward to hearing the stories and celebrating with them and the 2018 Champions January 12 at the Banquet. 

Comments are closed.